Trader Moni Initiative 2018/2018: Federal Government Loan – register here

Spread the love

Trader Moni Initiative Registration form out via or, portal opens for every Nigerian Pretty Traders. Federal is set to disburse N10, 000 and above to Pretty Traders in each state including Abuja, register here to apply.

Trader Moni Initiative 2018/2018
Trader Moni Initiative 2018/2018

The FG Trader Moni Initiative was aims at empowering 30,000 pretty traders in each state. it was initiated by Federal Government through Government Enterprise and Empowerment Program (GEEP) loan

The FG loan is open to every Nigerian Traders who have established small Business. Get loan of 10,000 at FG Loan scheme, first amount to receive by applicants will be the sum of N10,000. Once this can be repaid, applicants will be granted access to receive N15,000 in your next application and so on till 50,000.

How to get Trader Moni Scheme Loan

How to apply as agent for Trader Moni Initiative

No fewer than 4,000 enumeration agents had been engaged by the Bank of Industry to identify the beneficiaries and monitor their businesses. You can also meet TM agent nearest to you and apply. Applicants can also apply via online through or,

Check HERE to apply

Requirements to get Loan through Trader Moni Initiative

  1. Before getting FG loan you must be a Nigerian
  2. Candidates must be 18 years and above
  3. Candidates must be a business owner or a trader
  4. Candidates must belong to a market cooperative union in your location
  5. Interested Trader must have a valid identification
  6. Interested Trader must have a valid BVN
  7. Candidates must have a valid SIM/phone number that is register with the service providers

Get your Trader Moni in the following states

Applicants can get TM loan in the 36 states of the federation including FCT: Ebonyi State, Edo State, Ekiti State, Enugu State, Gombe State, Imo State, Kaduna State, Kogi State, Kwara State, Lagos State, Nassarawa State, Niger State, Ogun State, Ondo State, Jigawa State, Kano State, Katsina State, Kebbi State, Rivers State, Abia State, Adamawa State, Akwa-Ibom State, Anamabra State, Bauchi State, Bayelsa State, Benue State, Borno State, Cross River State, Delta State, Osun State, Oyo State, Plateau State, Sokoto State, Taraba State, Yobe State, Zamfara State, Abuja FCT

Trader Moni Initiative 2018/2018

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.